23 October 2014

Tune In!

Welcome back from Fall Break, W&J! 

Our regular schedule is still going so don't miss out on the line-up of live and syndicated shows that we have for today:

11am- Democracy Now
1pm- Library Land
5pm- Art Works
5:30pm- Democracy Now (Espanol)
6pm- The Johnny Morgan Show
7pm- Culture Corner
9pm- The Ravanator
10pm- Late Night Breakfast (hosted by the WNJR Station Manager!)
11pm- Music With Passion

Our schedule can always be found at wnjr.org > Program Schedule

16 October 2014

Check it out! It's the hosts of Library Land having a great time here at WNJR!

15 October 2014

Stop by the WNJR station during the week to learn more about getting your own show! We are open Monday through Friday from 9 AM to 5 PM in Burnett 002! Our friendly staff is ready to help you with free training, available show time slots, and much more!

03 October 2014

College Radio Day is finally here! Swing by 002 Burnett for some cookies, donuts, and refreshments, while entering in our raffles to win a $100 bookstore giftcard or a T-Shirt! You never know who you might run into, maybe even Dr. Tori Haring-Smith!

02 October 2014

Getting the station ready for tomorrow! Why? It's College Radio Day! Join us for a day of donuts, meeting the hosts, face painting and  fun!